Events at Taylor


Zap Zone hosts a series of SPECIAL EVENTS throughout the year featuring late night laser tag All You Can Play events, Mega Mondays, Special $4 Days, and Double Ticket Weeks as listed below.



March Invasion All You Can Play Late Nite Laser Tag
All-you-can-play Event


Date: Saturday, March 18, 2017


Time: 10:00pm - 2:00am


They're coming!!! The March Invasion All You Can Play laser tag event. Unlimited laser tag featuring special format games.

 - banner

Spring Double Ticket Week
Double-Ticket Week Event


Date: Saturday, March 25, 2017 - Friday, March 31, 2017


The Spring Double Ticket Week - when your redemption tickets are worth twice as much!!! Must have a min of 700 and a max of 2500 to double.

 - banner

Spring Break I Mega Monday
Mega Monday Event


Date: Monday, April 3, 2017 - Monday, April 3, 2017


Time: 10:00am - 1:00pm


The Monday of Spring Break is a MEGA MONDAY! $20 for unlimited play on all attractions from 10am - 1pm (does not include arcade games or Springz Trampolines).

 - banner

Spring Fever All You Can Play Event
All-you-can-play Event


Date: Saturday, April 29, 2017 - Sunday, April 30, 2017


Time: 10:00pm - 2:00am


Spring Fever all you can play laser tag for 4 hours featuring special format games. Only $20 per person!

 - banner

May-Hem All You Can Play
All-you-can-play Event


Date: Saturday, May 20, 2017


Time: 10:00pm - 2:00am


All you can play laser tag featuring special format games in the arena. $20 per person for 4 hour of fun 10pm - 2am.

 - banner

Summer Double Ticket Week
Double-Ticket Week Event


Date: Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - Monday, July 31, 2017


The Summer Double Ticket Week - when you get twice as much for your redemption tickets - must have a min of 700 tickets & max of 2500 to double.

 - banner

September Double Ticket Week
Double-Ticket Week Event


Date: Monday, September 25, 2017 - Saturday, September 30, 2017


September Double Ticket Week - all your redemption tickets are worth twice as much!!! Must have a min of 700 and max of 2500 to be doubled.

 - banner

Holiday Double Ticket Week
Double-Ticket Week Event


Date: Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - Sunday, December 24, 2017


Holiday Double Ticket Week - all redemption tickets will be doubled - must have a min of 700 and a max of 2500! Just in time for the holidays!

 - banner

Subscribe Today!

We'll send upcoming event information, coupons and promotions right to your inbox!

Enter your email address below, and we'll send you a verification email.


Subscription Successful!

An email address is required.

×